2016 Board

     
League President Dan Reimer President@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-859-3837
VP Operations Kurt Ieuter VPOperations@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-430-6781
VP Facilities/Fields Steve Shinske VPFacilities_Fields@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-600-0011
VP Jr/SR League Blair Patty VPJr_Sr@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-859-7427
Treasurer Chris Wilson Treasurer@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-859-0675
Secretary Heather Marinik Secretary@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-600-5068
Player Agent Les Buza PlayerAgent@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-513-0621
Equipment Manager Gail Sowle Equipment@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-928-0137
Communications Dan Kaiser Communications@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-488-3686
Safety Officer Brent Kanitz SafetyOfficer@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-513-5848
Player Development Nolan Piotrowski PlayerDevelopment@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-708-9175
Umpire in Chief Craig Jensen UmpireInChief@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-891-6004
Fundraising Mike Wagner Fundraising@fraternalnorthwestll.org 989-708-1800